Rent storage space in Vienna and Lower Austria

Everything needs its place

The need for storage space is constantly growing. this is due to the fact that all kinds of things simply need to be stored: from food, wine and furniture to the paddling pool for the summer, sports equipment, roof racks, lots of old files and even entire exhibition stands. All this needs space. A storage room for such things is sometimes only needed for a season, sometimes for years, sometimes even only for a few weeks.

STORE ROOM storage space

The best thing is to be able to rent and enter your storage space at any time - even without having to contact anyone directly! This is exactly what STORE ROOM offers in its modern and secure self-storage warehouse. Here you will find storage rooms in various sizes from 1 to 50 m² on a total area of 9000 m². By the way, you can also explore our storage units in a 3D tour, which was created from real pictures!

Rent storage space:
Take a virtual 3D tour & book now

How does the rental of a storage room work?

Size of the self-storage space

At the beginning the space requirements have to be clarified. This depends strongly on how much you want to store, but also on how bulky and easy to stack the items are. You should also consider how often you want to access the items. Because if you constantly need something from the warehouse, the space should be a little more generous. It is important that you can store your things well and safely at STORE ROOM. A good tool to find this out is our Storage Calculator. A 3D tour through our storage rooms makes it even easier to see for yourself.

We also offer free visits. Simply book an appointment here. Done ✔

 

Location of the STORE ROOM storage

We are located directly on the border between Vienna and Lower Austria. Conveniently situated right next to the Vösendorf junction, quick and easy to reach. Enjoy the advantage of a safe storage area which is perfectly accessible from all over Vienna South and the industrial quarter in Lower Austria (Mödling, Brunn am Gebirge, Maria Enzersdorf, Perchtoldsdorf, Vösendorf and of course Vienna).

 
 

 

Periods for renting a storage space

With us you can rent a storage room in four different intervals: Weekly, four weekly, half-yearly and yearly. This makes renting with STORE ROOM very flexible and you can choose according to your needs. Long-term tenants also benefit from great discounts. You can find more details about the periods and prices at Prices & Sizes.

 

Access to the storage room - Your Digital key

Thanks to modern technology, our storage rooms, which can be rented for flexible periods, can be booked and entered completely contactlessly! So you can book and open your rented storage room directly with your smartphone. We also offer 24h access to the guarded area. It is super easy - you don't even need a key! In case you do not have signal, there is free WLAN, don't worry!

Lagerraum mieten in Wien und Niederösterreich

Alles braucht seinen Platz

Der Bedarf an Lagerraum wächst stetig. Denn eingelagert werden will so allerhand: Von Lebensmitteln, Wein, Möbel, über das Planschbecken für den Sommer, die Sportsachen, Dachgepäckträger, Unmengen alter Akten bis hin zu ganzen Messeständen. Alles das braucht Platz. Einen Lagerraum für solche Dinge braucht man fallweise nur für eine Saison, manchmal gleich für Jahre, mitunter sogar nur für ein paar Wochen.

Lagerraum von STORE ROOM

Am besten ist es, wenn man diesen Lagerraum jederzeit mieten und jederzeit betreten kann – im Idealfall sogar, ohne mit irgendjemandem direkt in Kontakt zu treten. Genau das bietet STORE ROOM in seinem modernen und sicheren Selfstorage-Lager. Hier findet man Lagerräume in unterschiedlichen Größen von 1 bis 50 m2 auf einer Gesamtfläche von 9000 m2. Übrigens, unsere Lagerräume können Sie auch gleich in einer 3D Tour, die aus echten Aufnahmen entstanden ist, erkunden!

Lagerraum mieten:
Virtuelle 3D Tour machen & gleich buchen

Wie läuft das Mieten eines Lageraums ab?

Größe des Selfstorage-Lagerraums

Am Anfang gilt es den Platzbedarf zu klären. Dieser hängt stark davon ab, wie viel man einlagern will, aber auch davon wie sperrig und leicht zu stapeln die Gegenstände sind. Dazu sollte man beachten, wie oft man auf die Sachen zugreifen will. Denn wer ständig etwas aus dem Lager braucht, sollte die Fläche ein bisschen großzügiger bemessen. Wichtig ist, dass man seine Sachen bei STORE ROOM gut und sicher verwahren kann. Eine gute Entscheidungshilfe ist unser Lagerraum-Rechner. Eine virtuelle 3D Tour durch unsere Lagerräume macht es dann noch leichter, sich selbst ein Bild zu machen.

Außerdem bieten wir kostenlose Besichtigungen an. Dann einfach hier einen Termin buchen. Fertig ✔

 

Standort der STORE ROOM Lagerräume

Wir befinden uns direkt an der Grenze zwischen Wien und Niederösterreich, verkehrsgünstig gelegen, direkt neben dem Knoten Vösendorf, schnell und einfach erreichbar. Genießen Sie den Vorteil eines von ganz Wien Süd und dem Industrieviertel in Niederösterreich (Mödling, Brunn am Gebirge, Maria Enzersdorf, Perchtoldsdorf, Vösendorf und natürlich Wien) perfekt erreichbaren, sicheren Lagerraums.

 
 

 

Zeiträume für das Mieten eines Lagerraums

Bei uns können Sie einen Lagerraum in vier unterschiedlichen Intervallen mieten: Eine Woche, 4 Wochen, ein Halbjahr oder ein Jahr. Das macht das Mieten bei STORE ROOM sehr flexibel und man kann je nach Bedarf entscheiden. Langzeitmieter profitieren außerdem von tollen Rabatten. Näheres zu den Zeiträumen und Preisen finden Sie unter Preise & Größen.

 

Zugang zum Lagerraum – Digitaler Schlüssel

Unsere für flexible Zeiten anmietbaren Lagerräume sind dank digitaler Technologie komplett kontaktlos buchbar und betretbar – so kann man seinen gemieteten Lagerraum direkt mit dem Smartphone buchen und öffnen. Wir bieten außerdem 24h Zutritt auf das bewachte Gelände. Es ist super einfach – Sie brauchen nicht einmal einen Schlüssel! Für den Fall, dass Sie kein Signal haben, gibt es kostenloses WLAN, keine Sorge!