About Us

After more than 30 years of experience in the storage and rental of warehouses, Martin Kopf, owner and managing director, founded STORE ROOM GMBH in 2019.

 

Digitization

STORE ROOM GMBH is a unique supplier in the self storage industry. Through digitization, we offer more flexibility than anyone else - using nothing more than a smartphone, users can view, book and access their storage units within minutes. This added value we consistently strive for, and via additional features such as sharing access authorizations to your friends or employees, easy management of your storage space and much more, you will have have complete overview at all times!

9000 m²

The first location of STORE ROOM GMBH, - Vienna South/Brunn is not only the most modern but also the largest self-storage facility in Austria. It offers storage space from 1 to 50 m² on a total area of 9000 m². The ideal infrastructural connection distinguishes this location in particular. STORE ROOM - Vienna South / Brunn is easily accessible due to its close proximity to the Vösendorf junction and the A21 motorway, Brunn am Gebirge exit.

Sustainability

Environmental protection has a high priority at STORE ROOM. A photovoltaic system enables energy and CO2-neutral operation of the self-storage. Additionally, not only STORE ROOM customers can do everything digitally, but the STORE ROOM team also works completely without paper, thus protecting the environment.

The STORE ROOM - Smart Self Storage team says hello :)

über-uns-team

Our Partners

Nach über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Lagerei und Vermietung von Lagerhallen gründete Martin Kopf, Inhaber und Geschäftsführer, im Jahr 2019 die STORE ROOM GMBH.

Digitalisierung

Die STORE ROOM GMBH hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, durch Digitalisierung einen entscheidenden Mehrwert für Mieter zu schaffen. Über eine eigens programmierte App kann innerhalb von wenigen Klicks der gewünschte Lagerraum gebucht und bezogen werden. Entdecken Sie die volle Bandbreite an Vorteilen, wie die Weitergabe von Zutrittsberechtigungen an Ihre Freunde oder Mitarbeiter, die einfache Verwaltung Ihres Lagerraumes und vieles mehr!

9000 m²

Der erste Standort der STORE ROOM GMBH, STORE ROOM - Wien Süd/Brunn ist nicht nur das modernste, sondern auch größte Selfstorage Österreichs und bietet Lagerräume von 1 bis 50 m² auf einer Gesamtfläche von 9000 m². Die ideale infrastrukturelle Anbindung zeichnet diesen Standort besonders aus. Durch die unmittelbare Nähe zum Knoten Vösendorf, bzw. der Autobahn A21, Ausfahrt Brunn am Gebirge ist STORE ROOM - Wien Süd / Brunn besonders leicht erreichbar.

Nachhaltigkeit

Der Umweltschutz hat bei STORE ROOM einen hohen Stellenwert. Eine Photovoltaik-Anlage ermöglicht einen Energie bzw. CO2-neutralen Betrieb des Selfstorage. Darüber hinaus kommt STORE ROOM komplett ohne Papier aus. Nicht nur STORE ROOM Kunden können alles digital abwickeln, auch das STORE ROOM Team arbeitet komplett ohne Papier und schont dadurch die Umwelt.